Make your aunt feel special and loved by sending her beautiful poetry. You don’t have to write it as our post brings you a collection of birthday poems for aunt and makes your work easy. When she has pampered you with so much love and care all through your life, she deserves mention on her special day. So, write down the poem on a card and gift her some chocolates, a bouquet, or something she likes. She will like your gesture and will be glad to have you in her life. So, strengthen your bond with your lovely aunt and enjoy a good time with her.

Birthday Poems For Aunts

Your aunt is like your mother, who always wishes to see you happy and successful. So, on her birthday, surprise her with a lovely poem.

1. Aunt Your Birthday Gives A Sense Of Euphoria

When I get good grades in school You are the first person to know When I get a new dress You are the first one I want to show When I achieve something You are the first to hear about the same When I feel a sense of euphoria What comes to mind is your name When I face a difficulty I try to think how you would advise When I am down in the dumps I rejuvenate thinking of our memories so nice In summary, this simply means That everything I say and do Everything I feel and think Is somehow linked to you Happy birthday, aunt!

2. Aunt’s Grand Birthday

Dear aunt, there’s no one quite like you, You’re spunky, funny, and perky—it’s true. When I heard it was your birthday I just couldn’t resist. For your birthday I hope you have quite a day, a very grand birthday, that’s what I wished.

3. Happy Birthday To Awesome Aunt

Aunts like you are awesome Everyone should have an aunt so terrific Aunts like you are comforting Not just that, you are also inspiring Aunts like you make life beautiful Fun, enjoyable, and colorful Aunts like you are a true example Of their role in life being indisputable Aunts like you are worth looking forward to Happy birthday dear aunt, I love you.

4. Aunt, You’re Always There For Me

When my parents are too busy, and touch have had too much, I can always count on you to get in touch I wanted to say happy birthday to you, You always have a special place with me, it’s true.

5. To Mother Like Aunt

Aunts are a lot like mothers But slightly different They come without the yelling And they aren’t so blunt They also shower Treats more often And do things that are A lot of fun They hardly ever nag And are always ready to play All they bring is joy In their niece or nephew’s way From such lovely aunts All mothers should take cue If every mother was like you Happy birthday.

6. Hurray! It’s Aunt’s Birthday

Cake and balloons make the day a party, and today is the perfect day for that. Today is birthday its finally here I want you know that you are a dear, You are my aunt and I love you so much. Happy birthday dear aunt.

7. Missing You On Your Birthday, Aunt

Although we don’t meet often You are always in my mind I think of you many times Even through life’s daily grind Although I haven’t seen you Since quite a long while Thinking of you always makes My face lights up with a smile I miss you a lot, dear aunt On this special occasion I send you lots of hugs Since I can’t be there in person Happy birthday.

8. Happy Birthday To Special Aunt

There is a reason why Aunts were sent on this earth Of love and affection Because there was a dearth Then God decided to spew His blessings and magic That’s how aunts were born To make life fantastic Happy birthday aunt.

9. Sweetest Aunt’s Birthday

Hope your special day is filled with happiness and joy You are a wonderful, bright, amazing person You deserve nothing but laughter and smiles on your special day May today be filled with peace and happiness I hope that there are many more days like this one, happy and simple I hope that these days outweigh the bad ones I hope that when the bad times do come, that you are strong enough to get through them, and know that your family is always here to love you. To many more! Happy birthday, aunty.

10. Family’s Best Aunt’s Birthday

In our family tree, you will Always be the best leaf for me For I cannot imagine My life without your company Even when seasons change, often And strong winds blow over the tree I know that as my aunt You will always hold on to me Happy birthday.

11. Best Wishes To My Idol

I look up to you In every way I try to be like you Every single day I ape the best Of your personality I do everything to get A bit of you in me This is how much To me you are special Happy birthday aunt You are my idol.

12. Adorable Aunt’s Birthday

Happy happy birthday! I can not thank you enough or express in words how special a person you are You are truly one of a kind You are generous and kind a friend and a mentor wise and quick-witted you are everything I could ask for and more You always put others find, including me and I can’t thank you enough for that you deserve all the best on your special day I hope you have a great time celebrating!

13. Wishing On Your Birthday, If You Were My Elder Sister

If I had an elder sis She would be just like you If I did something wrong She would scold me black and blue If I tried to use her stuff She would try to drive me away But if I would go to her with a problem She would help me any day She would share her bedroom with me And I would share my life with her I wish you weren’t my aunt But my adorable elder sister Happy birthday!

14. Dear Aunt

You are my agony aunt In the true sense I can call you any time To discuss anything intense Even if I feel like Laughing for no reason The person I would call Dear aunt, you are the one Happy birthday.

15. Time For Treat, It’s Aunt’s Birthday

I hope today is one for the books I hope you smile more than you frown and I hope that your cake is pineapple and upside down or carrot or chocolate, or whichever you choose I hope it’s exactly what you want, because it’s your day and you can have whatever you like. May your day be everything you hope for and more, wishing you and your family a wonderful day filled with laughter and memories and many more to come!

16. Cute Aunt Of Cute Niece

An aunt like you To a niece like me You make my life Carefree and bubbly Although there is a large Age gap between us We get along like besties Without any fuss We aren’t just like Any other aunt and niece Of my life’s puzzle You are a precious piece Happy birthday

17. Aunt’s Birthday Means Sweet Treats

Your birthday should be made Aunt’s Day officially For you, are the best aunt That can ever be I am going to give Sweet treats to many people As a tribute from me To an aunt so lovable Happy birthday.

18. Aunt You Are Precious

My friends become Full of envy Whenever they know That you are with me Everyone knows that you are My heart’s precious piece And that I have always been Your most favorite niece Happy birthday aunt.

19. Sincere Birthday Wishes

Sincerely making A birthday wish for you Is none other than Your dearest nephew Hoping for the best To happen to you Wishing you get Success which is due Happy birthday.

20. Dear Aunt, Life Without You Is Empty

To my dearest aunt Family gatherings Would be so boring If not for you I would be yawning Family portraits Would look so empty Without your presence Pictures would be dreary If not for our memories There would be no nostalgia Life would be colorless In monotone sepia Happy birthday

21. To Angel Aunt

A thoughtful soul of kindness, A great big heart of love, A gentle caring spirit, An angel from above. My auntie is quite perfect, So on this special day, I want to tell her that I love her, She deserves a great birthday. Have An Amazing Birthday!

22. Happy Birthday To Best Aunt

You are an aunt Beyond compare In front of you I can Lay my heart bare You know me inside out You are my confidante That’s why I always claim To have the world’s best aunt Happy birthday

23. Life’s Special With You, Aunt

Maybe when I become An aunt like you one day I will realize why You always behaved this way Why you have always Showered so much love on me And also why you have Treated me so affectionately Until then, I want you to Set the perfect example So please continue making My life so special Happy birthday!

24. Happy Birthday To Fantastic Aunt

My aunt is one fantastic lady, known me since I was a baby. Brings the sweetest treats in town and molds a smile out of a frown! She always make me feel special; she pinched my cheeks covered in freckles. I am so glad to spend this day making such a grand display! Happy Birthday Aunt!

25. Happy Birthday To Favorite Aunt

My aunt is my favorite For she always brings me Sweet treats and games That makes me happy I don’t how she always Manages to figure What is the thing That I always desire Happy birthday

26. Missing Aunt On Her Birthday

The one place where I always go When there is something That I don’t know That is none other Than my aunt’s place Where I’m always welcomed With her smiling face Happy birthday aunt!

27. To The Coolest Aunt

Aunts are special women who specialize in fun days and awesome gifts. They don’t act like mothers, and act more like friends, which is why “cool aunt” exists. As far as aunts go, I’m pretty sure I have one of the coolest. Happy birthday!

28. Auntie You Are My Bestie

Calling you aunt Is just a formality For I think of you As my bestie I can chat with you Late into the night Until I figure out What is wrong and right We have ties of blood Not just because we’re family But because we are friends Who love each other dearly Happy birthday.

29. I Remember Your Birthday Aunty

You’ve always been there To send birthday cards and call When I need support and love I love you, and that’s not all You’re smart and loving And your family and friends care We all love you And we just want to share A happy birthday to you!

30. Birthday Wishes To Social Media Freak Aunt

I could have used Facebook To send you a ping I could have downloaded A birthday card from Bing I could have used Google To look for birthday wishes But you deserve nothing less Than lots of hugs and kisses Happy birthday aunt.

31. Facebook Told It’s Your Birthday Auntie

Dear aunt I could have just wrote on facebook For your birthday But you deserve better than that And I just wanted to say How much I love you For all of your love and support I hope your birthday is wonderful!

32. Come, Let’s Celebrate Your Day, Aunt

You should visit us more often Meeting so rarely is just not done Although you are so busy I wish you’d take more time out for me But since you are far away I wish you a happy birthday Through this sweet greeting card May you spend the day partying hard Happy birthday.

33. Dear Aunt, You Are God’s Best Gift

As sweet as a macaroon In my life, you are a boon As tangy as candy You always make me happy Just like a really good meal Everyone’s hearts, you steal The taste of your care, I will savor Not just now but forever Happy birthday aunt.

34. To My Dearest Aunt

Mom likes you because You are the best Dad likes you because You are better than the rest All the cousins like you because You are the life of the family But I like admire you because You bring out the best in me Happy birthday, aunt.

35. Auntie, You Always In My Heart

My best memories are the ones Of all the time that I have spent With you and the family Full of crazy fun and enjoyment The best moments of my life Have been the ones with your presence If not for you, life’s memoir Would lack joy and exuberance Happy birthday.