A sorry acts as a bridging gap when something goes wrong in any relationship. If you want to convey your apologies to someone, how about doing it with a poem about sorry? To err is human, and mistakes are part and parcel of any relationship. We share some endearing sorry poems to indulge in a sweet reconciliation with your loved ones in this post. These poems are sure to spark the feeling of love again.

Sorry Poems For Her

You cannot let your girlfriend or wife be angry or upset for long. Calm down your lady, by sending her pleasing sorry poems, and get back together.

1. Inner Vault

I just feel so much guilt, That my words and actions built. I know, what I did was wrong, Tried to avoid it, and be strong. Following me has been the truth, It was hurting like a tooth. A second more, I could not deny, Not apologizing was a lie. I’m so sorry, from deep inside, Clearly guilty, my hands are tied. It was obviously, all my fault, I have opened my inner vault. —Unknown

2. Please Forgive Me

You are the one who is hurt But I am the one crying You are the one who is scarred But I am the one dying You are the one with blisters But I am the one bleeding You are the one with wounds But I am still not recuperating I hope you can see how I hurt when you are sad I apologize for my mistakes ―Unknown

3. Sorry For The Trouble

I can’t seem to fathom What must have come over me What I must have been thinking When I lied to you unabashedly I can’t seem to understand What must have been in my psyche How I didn’t even think That I was just not being me Making life difficult for you Giving you more trouble to endure I am sorry for giving you Pain which was so uncalled for ―Unknown

4. Sincere Apologies

I don’t look at what I did As a blunder I look at it as a lesson That makes me ponder I don’t look at my folly As my ultimate mistake I look at what experience From it I can take If you see how keen I am To learn from my errors You’ll realize that my apology Is an honest endeavor ―Unknown

5. Pardon Me Dear

I will convert your frown Into a silly smirk I will do everything To make my magic work I will take a minute To convert your grimace Back into a sweet smile On your beautiful face I am sorry ―Unknown

6. I Regret

I was crazy To hurl curses I was nasty For all the abuses But now I regret I am at shame For all the troubles I am to blame I promise you I will turn a new leaf Never again, will I ever Give you grief I am sorry ―Unknown

7. Sorry Honey

What was I thinking When I broke your heart into two I wonder what made me Give heartbreak to you Now that I look back I can see that I was stupid You have all the reason To be angry for what I did I am sorry ―Unknown

Sorry Poems For Him

He may never show you that he’s angry for what you did, but deep inside his heart, he may feel sad. Win over his heart again by saying sorry with a special poem.

8. Sorry For Hurting You

I hurt you But it wasn’t intentional I lied to you But it was accidental I disappointed you But it wasn’t purposeful I deceived you But it wasn’t vengeful Baby please Forgive my carelessness You are my Life’s only happiness ―Unknown

9. Forgive Me

Unhappy and disheartened Dissatisfied and saddened Troubled and disturbed Worried and bothered Is what I have become Life is now burdensome Free me of this pain Allow me to breathe again By forgiving me once and for all Please accept my apology, doll ―Unknown

10. Sorry For Mistakes

I don’t want all this pain With all this confusion To be the cause of Your agony and frustration I don’t want all this doubt With all this suspicion To cause a dent In our relations I don’t want my mistakes To put us in a mess Please forgive me sweetie For giving you so much stress I am sorry ―Unknown

11. Forgive Me, Darling

What I did was due to My unknowing I accept that my behavior Has been very annoying I want you to be A little more accepting I want you to be A little more understanding I want you to be A little more forgiving I am very sorry My darling ―Unknown

12. Genuine Sorry

I wish I was As cute as a kitty Who could melt your heart In a jiffy I wish I was As sweet as honey Then it would be impossible For you to resist me But I am none of these things Unfortunately You will have to make do With just my genuine sorry ―Unknown